Yoko Zuna perform at the 2016 Apra Silver Scrolls

Photo: RNZ / Claire Eastham-Farrelly

All the best from The Silver Scrolls

Music played in this show

1PM - 2PM

Artist: Karl Steven
Song: Sandshoes
Composer: K. Steven
Album: 800 Words

Renters United
Artist: The Eastern
Song: State Houses by The River
Composer: McGrath
Album: Hope and Wire
Label: Rough Peel

Artist: Paddy Burgin and The Wooden Box Band
Song: Joe Hill
Composer: Glazer
Album: RNZ Recording
Label: RNZ Recording

Artist: The Phoenix Foundation
Song: Black Mould
Composer: The Phoenix Foundation
Album: Fandango
Label: Universal

Artist: Common 
Song: Black America Again ft. Stevie Wonder
Composer: L. R. Lynn Jr.
Album: Black America Again
Label: Def Jam

Graeme James
Artist: Graheme James
Song: Alive, One + One, 21 birds of paradise, Deep Blue Ocean
Composer: G. James
Album: News from Nowhere
Label: Independent 

Artist: Graheme James
Song: Teardrop
Composer: R Del Naja, G Marshall, A. Vowles, E. Fraser
Album: Mezzanine
Label: Virgin

Cate Le Bon In Session
Artist: Cate Le Bon
Song: Elimination
Composer: C.Le Bon
Album: RNZ Music Recording
Label: RNZ Music Recoringd

The Sampler: Julia Jacklin
Artist: Julia Jacklin
Songs: Motherland, Same Airport, Pool Party, Coming Of Age, Elizabeth, Hayplain
Comp: Jacklin
Album: Don’t Let The Kids Win
Label: Liberation

Artist: Vanishing Twin
Song: Vanishing Twin Syndrome
Composer: Vanishing Twin
Album: Vanishing Twin
Label: Soundways

2PM - 3PM

Graham Candy In Session
Artist: Graham Candy
Song: Broken Heart, Back into it
Composer: G. Candy
Album: RNZ Music Recording
Label: RNZ Music Recording

Artist: Jocee Tuck
Song: The First Man
Composer: T. Neilson, J. Neilson
Album; RNZ Music Recording
Label: RNZ Music Recording

Reverend Horton Heat
Artist: Reverend Horton Heat
Song: Big Sky
Composer: James Heath
Album: Holy Roller
Label: Sub Pop

Artist: Reverend Horton Heat
Song: There's a Little Bit of Everything in Texas
Composer: Ernest Tubb
Album: Laughin' and Cryin' With the Reverend Horton Heat
Label: Yep Roc Records

Artist: Reverend Horton Heat
Song: I’m Mad, Psychobilly Freakout, Love Whip, 
Composer: James Heath
Album: Smoke 'Em If You Got 'Em
Label: Sub Pop 

Artist: Reverend Horton Heat
Song: 400 Bucks
Composer: The Reverend Horton Heat
Album: The Full Custom Gospel Sounds
Label:Sub Pop

Artist: Reverend Horton Heat
Song: Longest Gonest Man, Zombie Dumb
Composer: James Heath
Album: REV
Label:Victory Records

Artist: Moses Sumney 
Song: Lonely World
Composer: M. Sumney 
Song: Lonely World single
Label: Moses Sumney

The Sampler: Hayes Carll
Artist: Hayes Carll
Songs: Drive, My Friends, Yo Leave Alone, The Magic Kid, The Sake of the Song
Comp: not supplied
Album: Lovers and Leavers
Label: Thirty Tigers

Artist: The Olympians
Song: Sirens Of Jupiter
Composer: The Olympians
Album: The Olympians
Label: Daptone Records

3PM - 4PM

2016 Silver Scroll Roundup
Artist: Yoko Zuna & Bailey Wiley
Song: If I Move To Mars
Composer: T. Oliver
Album: RNZ Music Recording
Label: RNZ Music Recording

Artist: Anna Coddington & SJD
Song: Kariri
Composer: R. Ruha, T. Taane
Album: RNZ Music Recording
Label: RNZ Music Recording

Artist: SoccerPractise
Song: Unity
Composer: M. Maniapoto
Album: RNZ Music Recording
Label: RNZ Music Recording

Artist: Bon Iver
Song: 8 (circle)
Composer: J. Vernon, R Olson, BJ Burton, M Lewis
Album: 22, A Million
Label: Jagjaguwar

Artist: Danny Brown 
Song: Ain't It Funny
Composer: D. Sewell, P. White
Album: Atrocity Exhibition
Label: Warp

Introducing: Sandboards
Artist: Sandboards
Song: Duneboys Theme
Composer: Sandboards
Album: Duneboys Theme EP
Label: Margins

Artist: Tycho
Song: New Horizon
Composer: S. Hanson
Album: Epoch
Label: Ghostly International

4PM - 5PM

The Mixtape: Sam Wicks
Artist: Deceptikonz 
Song: Elimination
Composer: Sagapolutele, Savelio, Puniani, Maoate
Album: Elimination
Label: Dawn Radi Entertainment

Artist: DJ Shadow 
Song: Stem, Long Stem
Composer: J.Davis, P.Campbell-Lyons, A.Spyropoulos 
Album: Entroducing.....
Label: Mo' Wax

Artist: The Who 
Song: Baba O’Reilly 
Composer: P.Townshend
Album: Who’s Next 
Label: Track, Decca

Artist: Mint Chicks 
Song: Ockham’s Razor
Composer: K.Nielson, R.Nielson 
Album: Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No!, 
Label: Flying Nun

Artist: Dizzee Rascal 
Song: I Luv U
Composer: D.Mills
Album: Boy in da Corner
Label: XL

Artist: Amy Winehouse 
Song: Tears Dry on Their Own
Composer: A.Winehouse, N.Ashford, V.Simpson 
Album: Back To Black
Label: Island

Artist: Oasis 
Song: Supersonic 
Composer: N.Gallagher
Album: Definitely Maybe
Label: Creation

Artist: Prince
Song: Purple Rain 
Composer: P.Nelson
Album: Purple Rain 
Label: Warner Bros.