19 Nov 2019

KORNGOLD: Suite Op 23

From Music Alive, 8:00 pm on 19 November 2019
Erich Korngold

Erich Korngold Photo: Public Domain

Tianwa Yang (violin), Gabriel Schwabe (cello), Nicholas Rimmer (piano) and Andrew Beer (violin) play Suite Op 23 (for 2 violins, cello and piano left hand) by Erich Korngold.

KORNGOLD: Suite Op 23 36 min 25 sec