Justin Gregory investigates the phenomenon that is The Lonesome Buckwhips, through interviews with the band members, expert commentary and archival material.

All music composed arranged and performed by The Lonesome Buckwhips: Arthur Meek, Miriama Ketu, Ben Hutchison, Gareth Williams under special commission from Radio New Zealand.

Broadcast in July 2009