Image for The Lonesome Buckwhips

Photo: Supplied

Justin Gregory investigates the phenomenon that is country comedy band The Lonesome Buckwhips. (Includes interviews with the band members, expert commentary and archival material).

All music composed arranged and performed by The Lonesome Buckwhips (Arthur Meek, Miriama Ketu, Ben Hutchison and Gareth Williams) under special commission from RNZ. Originally broadcast in July 2009