New Zealand cricket captain Kane Williamson has been reported to the ICC for a suspect bowling action following the first Test against Sri Lanka in Galle.
The match officials' report, has cited concerns about the legality of the bowling actions of Williamson who both off-spin along with Sri Lankan bowler Akila Dananjaya.
Williamson and Dananjaya must now undergo testing but both will be allowed to continue bowling in international cricket until the results of the tests are known which means they can take part in the second test starting on Thursday.
Sri Lanka won the first test in Galle by six wickets with spinner Dananjaya bowling 62 overs all up, taking five wickets in the first innings and one in the second.
The Black Caps captain bowled only three overs in the match and didn't take any wickets.
Williamson was suspended from bowling in international cricket after his action was found to be illegal in 2014.
Under ICC rules a bowlers elbow extension must not exceed 15 degrees.
He worked on correcting his action and resumed bowling in December 2014 and hasn't had any issues since then.