Navigation for The Sampler

Nick Bollinger discusses Tempest, the new album by Bob Dylan, which marks the singer-songwriter’s 50th year as a recording artist.

Music details

TempestArtist: Bob Dylan
Songs: Narrow Way, Early Roman Kings, Soon After Midnight, Long and Wasted Years, Scarlet Town, Tin Angel, Tempest, Roll On John
Composer: Dylan
Song: Duquense Whistle
Composer: Dylan/Hunter
Album: Tempest
Label: Columbia/Sony