16 Nov 2013

John Boys and Grant Covic: wireless power

From Saturday Morning, 9:05 am on 16 November 2013

Wireless power Leaders of the Inductive Power Transfer Team at the University of Auckland, who won the $500,000 Prime Minister's Science Prize for 2013 for a transformative discovery or achievement in science.