12 Apr 2021

Nashville Babylon 12 April 2021

From Nashville Babylon, 11:00 pm on 12 April 2021

This audio is not downloadable due to copyright restrictions.

On this week's show Mark has new tracks from Dianne Swann, Grant Lee Phillips, Native Harrow and Israel Nash, blues courtesy of Gwenifer Raymond and John Lee Hooker plus reggae from Bongo Herman

Artist: Lucien Johnson
Track: Magnificent Moon
Composer: Lucien Johnson
Album: Wax Wane
Label: https://lucienjohnson.bandcamp.com/album/wax-wane

Artist: Emma Swift
Track: Simple Twist Of Fate
Composer: Bob Dylan
Album: Blonde On The Tracks
Label: Tiny Ghost Records

Artist: Grant Lee Phillips
Track: Great Horned Owl
Composer: Grant Lee Phillips
Album: Walking In The Green Corn
Label: Yep Roc

Artist: The Rockingbirds
Track: Gradually Learning
Composer: Tyler
Album: Single
Label: Sony

Artist: Dianne Swann
Track: These Are The Days
Composer: Swan
Album: These Are The Days
Label: https://dianneswann.bandcamp.com/track/these-are-the-days

Artist: Bongo Herman
Track: Know Far I
Composer: Smith
Album: Tighten Up
Label: Trojan

Artist: Israel Nash
Track: Southern Coasts
Composer: Nash
Album: Topaz
Label: Loose

Artist: Native Harrow
Track:The Dying Of Ages
Composer: Devin Tuel
Album: Closeness
Label: Loose

Artist: John Lee Hooker
Track: Hard Times
Composer: Hooker
Album: Hard Times
Label: Carlton

Artist: Gwenifer Raymond
Track: Worn Out Blues
Composer: Raymond
Album: Strange Lights Over Garth Mountain
Label: Tompkins Square

Artist: The Noveltones
Track: Left Bank Two
Composer: Wayne Hill
Album: Left Bank Two - Single
Label: De Wolfe Music