25 Nov 2019

Nashville Babylon 25 November, 2019

From Nashville Babylon, 11:00 pm on 25 November 2019

On this week's Nashville Babylon Mark spins tracks from Booker T & The MGs, Tami Neilson and Marlon Williams, plays new music from Jake La Botz and the North Mississippi Allstars plus classics courtesy of Lucinda Williams and Dr John.

Artist: Lucinda Williams
Track:Right In Time
Composer: Williams
Album: Car Wheels On A Gravel Road
Label: Mercury

Artist: North Mississippi Allstars
Track: Up And Rolling
Composer:  North Mississippi Allstars
Album: Up And Rolling
Label: New West

Artist: Andy Shauf
Track: Things I Do
Composer: Andy Shauf
Album: Try Again
Label: Anti

Artist: Jake La Botz
Track: Without The Weight
Composer: Jake La Botz
Album: They're Coming For Me
Label: Hi Style

Artist: Booker T & The MGs
Track:Eleanor Rigby
Composer: Lennon / McCartney
Album: Soul Limbo
Label: Stax

Artist: Eilen Jewell
Track: Witness
Composer: Eilen Jewel
Album: Gypsy
Label: Southbound

Artist:  Kelly Hogan
Track: Gotta Have My Baby Back
Composer: Floyd Tilman
Album: Too Late To Pray: Defiant Chicago Roots
Label: Bloodshot

Artist: Tami Neilson & Marlon Williams
Track: Lonely
Composer: R. Neilson / T. Neilson / J. Neilson
Album: Don't Be Afraid
Label: Southbound

Artist: Gene Clark
Track: Lady Of the North
Composer: Gene Clark
Album: No Other
Label: 4AD

Artist: Dr John
Track: I Walk On Gilded Splinters
Composer: John Creaux
Album: The Night Tripper
Label: Atco

Artist: The Noveltones
Track: Left Bank Two
Composer: Wayne Hill