14 May 2018

Nashville Babylon 14 May, 2018 W

From Nashville Babylon, 11:00 pm on 14 May 2018

Artist: Sugar Boy Crawford
Track: Jock O Mo
Composer: James Crawford Jr
Album: Chess - 50th Anniversary Collection
Label: Chess

Artist: Stretch
Track: Less Rock More Roll
Composer:Anthony Stretch
Album: Bury All Horses
Label: Southbound

Artist: Delroy Wilson
Track: Better Must Come
Composer: Wilson
Album: Trojan Selecta
Label: Trojan

Artist: Bernie Griffen & The Thin Men
Track: My Brain Just Expolded
Composer: Griffen
Album: Doors Wide Open

Artist: Richard Burton
Track: War Of The Worlds intro
Composer: Wayne
Album: War Of The Worlds
Label: CBS

Artist:Billy Lee Riley & His Little Green Men
Track: Flying Saucer Rock n Roll
Composer: Riley
Album: Simply Rockabilly
Label: Union Square

Artist: Jimmy Witherspoon
Track: TWA
Composer: Dixon / Fleming
Album: Spoon So Easy
Label: Chess

Artist: Bob Dylan
Track: Just Like A Woman
Composer: Dylan
Album: Blonde On Blonde
Label: Columbia

Artist: Andrew Combs
Track: Rose Colored Blues
Composer: Combs
Album: Canyons Of My Mind
Label: Loose

Artist: Holly Golightly
Track: Kill Grey Mule
Composer: Belton Sutherland
Album: Clippety Clop
Label: Megaforce

Artist: JJ Cale
Track: Magnolia
Composer: Cale
Album: Naturally
Label: A&M

Artist: Bonnie Prince Billy
Track: After I Make Love To You
Composer: Will Oldham
Album: Ease On Down The Road
Label: Domino

Artist: John Martyn
Track: Sweet Little Mystery
Composer: Martyn
Album: Grace & Danger
Label: Island

Artist: Aaron Neville
Track: Tell It Like It Is
Composer: Davis / Diamond
Album: Radio Gold
Label: Ace

Artist: Melvin Van Peebles
Track: Sweetback Theme
Composer: M Van Peebles
Album: Stax Funx
Label: Stax