5 Mar 2018

Nashville Babylon Monday 5 March, 2018

From Nashville Babylon, 11:00 pm on 5 March 2018

Artist: Allen Toussaint
Track: Delores' Boyfriend
Composer: Allen Toussaint
Album: American Tunes
Label: Nonesuch

Artist: Louis Prima
Track: Oh Marie
Composer: Eduardi Di Cap / arr Louis Prima
Album: The Wildest
Label: Capitol

Artist: John Moreland
Track: Every Kind Of Wrong
Composer: Moreland
Album: Big Bad Luv
Label: 4AD

Artist: The Loose Salute
Track: It's A Beautiful Thing
Composer: Ian McCutcheon
Album: Getting Over Being Under
Label: Big Potato

Artist: The Handsome Family
Track: Weightless Again
Composer: Brett Sparks / Rennie Sparks
Album: Through The Trees
Label: Loose

Artist:Tex Ritter
Track: High Noon (Do Not Forsake Me)
Composer: Tiomkin / Washington
Album:Capitol Country Classics
Label: Capitol

Artist: The Hot 8 Brass Band
Track: St James Infirmary
Composer: Irving Mills
Album: On The Spot
Label: Rhythm Method

Artist: The Fabulous Thunderbirds
Track: She's Tuff
Composer: McCain
Album: Girls Go Wild
Label: Chrysalis

Artist: Jimmie Vaughn
Track: Dengue Woman Blues
Composer: Jimmie Vaughn
Album: From Dusk Till Dawn OST
Label: Epic

Artist: Frazey Ford
Track: September Fields
Composer: Ford
Album: Indian Ocean
Label: Nettwerk

Artist: Ray LaMontagne
Track: Trouble
Composer: LaMontagne
Album: Trouble

Artist:The 101 Strings
Track: Flameout
Composer: Miller / Sherman
Album: Sounds Of The Unexpected
Label: Ace

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes