No caption

Photo: Bruce Jarvis

Features on the show today:

12:15 Dave Dobbyn & Peter Urlich of Th' Dudes

1:20 Mo Muse live @ RNZ

1:50 SideKickNick

2:15 Introducing: Zane 2000

2:30 Song Crush

3:05 The Mixtape: Ngahiwi Apanui

4:05 Silver Scrolls 2019 Special

Songs played on this show:


Christoph El' Truento - New Jack
Th' Dudes - Be Mine Tonight/ Walking In Light/ Bliss/ That Look In Your Eyes/ On The Rocks
Phoebe Bridgers - Motion Sickness
Marlon Williams - Party Boy
Liam Finn - Plane Crash (live at King's Arms)
Gang of Four - Damaged Goods
The Beatles - Come Together
Miles Davis - Milestones


Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Multi-Love
The Beatles - Something
The Notorious B.I.G. - Mo Money Mo Problems
Mo Muse - All The Kids/ What's Real (live @ RNZ)
King Kapisi - Reverse Resistance
Voom - B Your Boy
SideKickNick - Now You Can, Fly/ The Red Planet Plan I Planned You For/ A Very Long Bicycle Ride/ Shopping
Voom - B Your Boy
Miles Davis - Stuff


Shona Laing - Soviet Snow
Lorde - Green Light
Zane 2000 - I COPY
The Beatles - Because
Lips - Everything To Me
Tami Neilson - Walk (Back To Your Arms)
Oscar Brown Jr - Brother Where Are You (Matthew Herbert Remix)


Shona Laing - 1905
Herbs - Meteli
Aotearoa - Maranga Ake Ai
Alien Weaponry - Raupatu
Bene - Kua Kore He Kupu
Shapeshifter - Nga Kano


Benee - Soaked
Tiny Ruins - Olympic Girls
Aldous Harding - The Barrel
The Beths - Happy Unhappy
Avantdale Bowling Club - Years Gone By
Kaaterama - Paiheretia
Aro - Korimako
Lips & Rose McIver - Anchor me