22 Oct 2020

New MPs: Hamilton West MP Dr Gaurav Sharma

From First Up, 5:47 am on 22 October 2020

With 40 new MPs making their way to Wellington this week, we thought we'd get to know a few of our new representatives in Parliament and will be running a series of interviews over the coming weeks. This morning we're delighted to be joined by the new Labour MP for Hamilton West Dr Gaurav Sharma, who beat Nationals Tim MacIndoe by over 4000 votes on Saturday.