18 Aug 2011

Feature Album - The xx

From Afternoons with Jesse Mulligan, 2:50 pm on 18 August 2011

The Feature Album is the self titled debut album by English indie rock goup The xx, released on the Young Turks label in 2009. The album won Britain's coveted Mercury prize in 2010, spent 87 weeks on the UK albums Chart, and went platinum.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Afternoons with Jesse Mulligan

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)