18 Apr 2016

New Music - Simon Sweetman

From Afternoons with Jesse Mulligan, 2:23 pm on 18 April 2016

PJ Harvey, The Hope Six Demolition Project , Sturgill Simpson, A Sailor's Guide to Earth and Britta Phillips, Luck or Magic.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Afternoons with Jesse Mulligan

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)