18 Sep 2014

APRA Silver Scrolls

From Afternoons with Jesse Mulligan, 2:09 pm on 18 September 2014

APRA Silver Scroll awards finalists

Photo Gallery: Silver Scroll finalists 2014

The 2014 APRA Silver Scroll award finalist songs are:

  • 'Back on My Feet' written and performed by Louis Baker.
  • 'Bob Lennon John Dylan' written by Samuel Scott, Lukasz Buda, Conrad Wedde, William Ricketts, Thomas Callwood and Christopher O'Connor, performed by The Phoenix Foundation.
  • 'Bridges' written by Georgia Nott, Joel Little and Caleb Nott, performed by Broods.
  • 'Me At The Museum, You In The Wintergardens', written by Hollie Fullbrook, Alexander Freer and Cass Mitchell, performed by Tiny Ruins.
  • 'Walk (Back To Your Arms)', written by Tami Neilson and Joshua Neilson, performed by Tami Neilson.

Nick Atkinson speaks to Simon Mercep to introduce the five finalists for best New Zealand song of 2014.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Afternoons with Jesse Mulligan

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)