1.30 NZSO: Eroica

No caption

Photo: Supplied by NZSO


A RITCHIE: Remember Parihaka Op 61;

SIBELIUS: Violin Concerto in D minor Op 47;

BEETHOVEN: Symphony No 3 in Eb Op 55 Eroica

Vesa-Matti Leppänen (violin), New Zealand Symphony Orchestra conducted by Miguel Harth-Bedoya

Live broadcast and livestream direct from the Michael Fowler Centre in Wellington by RNZ Concert