Navigation for Music Alive

7:30 APO LIVE: Mozart and Dvorak


HAYDN: The Representation of Chaos, from The Creation;

IVES: The Unanswered Question;

MOZART: Bassoon Concerto in Bb K191;

DVORAK: Symphony No 6 in D Op 60

Ingrid Hagan (bassoon), Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Hamish McKeich

Direct broadcast from Auckland Town Hall by RNZ Concert