Thursday, 31 October 2019
Live broadcast from Auckland

The Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra presents Zarathustra.

8.00 APO: Zarathustra

Direct from the Auckland Town Hall

MOZART: Symphony No 29 in A K201;

HAYDN: Cello Concerto No 1 in C HobVIIb/1;

STRAUSS: Also sprach Zarathustra Op 30

Julian Steckel (cello), Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Giordano Bellincampi

Live from Town Hall, Auckland (RNZ)

Julian Steckel

Julian Steckel Photo: Giorgia Bertazzi