18 Oct 2019

The Mixtape: Aaron Hawkins

From The Mixtape, 6:50 pm on 18 October 2019
Dunedin's mayor elect Aaron Hawkins

Dunedin's mayor elect Aaron Hawkins Photo: Supplied

This audio is not downloadable due to copyright restrictions.


Music details

Artist: Butthole Surfers
Song: Pepper
Composer: Paul Leary, Gibby Haynes & King Coffey
Album: Electriclarryland
Label: Capitol

Artist: Mr. Scruff
Song: Get a Move On
Composer: Carthy
Album: Keep It Unreal
Label: Ninja Tune

Artist: Blackalicious
Song: Deception
Composer: Blackalicious
Album: NIA
Label: Mo Wax

Artist: The Glass House
Song: Crumbs off the Table
Composer: Ronald Dunbar / Scherrie Payne / Edyth Wayne
Album: Inside the Glass House
Label: Invictus

Artist: Sonic Youth
Song: Bull in the Heather
Composer: Kim Gordon / Thurston Moore / Lee Ranaldo / Steve Shelley
Album: Experimental Jet Set, Trash and No Star
Label: Geffen

Artist: Fang
Song: Employee of the Month
Composer:  Fang
Album: The Origin of Species
Label: Arch Hill