29 Apr 2016

New Zealand Live - Jesse Wilde & the Drive

From NZ Live, 2:20 pm on 29 April 2016

Four-piece country rock band Jesse Wilde & The Drive have just released a new EP, Ghost Town Road

The band - Henrik Rylev on drums, Mark Collier on guitar and Aaron Watkins on bass guitar - join RNZ's Jesse Mulligan live in Auckland.

This audio is not downloadable due to copyright restrictions.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes