15 Aug 2011

National's youth welfare policy proposal

From Nine To Noon, 9:30 am on 15 August 2011

With Dale Williams - Otorohanga mayor and head of the Mayors' Taskforce for Jobs, which has been assisting Social Development Minister Paula Bennett's office on National's welfare policy. Felicity Perry - Former independent youth beneficiary.