20 May 2011

Children's Book Review with John McIntyre

From Nine To Noon, 10:37 am on 20 May 2011

The books are 'Dirt Bomb' by Fleur Beale, published by Random and 'New Zealand Hall of Fame - 50 Remarkable Kiwis' by Maria Gill, illustrated by Bruce Potter and published by New Holland.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes

Subscribe to Nine To Noon

Podcast (MP3) Oggcast (Vorbis)