3 Dec 2010

New Music with Sean McKenna

From Nine To Noon, 11:07 am on 3 December 2010

The songs are 'Bright Lights Bigger City' by the artist Cee Lo Green off the album The Lady Killer,'Good Day Today' and 'I Know' by the artist David Lynch, 'I Really Need Love' by the artist The Bees off the album Every Step's A Yes and 'Marcia Baila feat Adrienne Pauly' by the artist Nouvelle Vague off the album Couleurs sur Paris.