19 Nov 2010

New Music with Sean McKenna

From Nine To Noon, 11:10 am on 19 November 2010

Featuring the songs '74 Years Young' off the album Living Proof by the artist Buddy Guy, 'U.F.O.' off the album U.F.O. by the artist Jim Sullivan, 'Atlas Hands' off the album A Million Miles Out EP by the artist Benjamin Francis Leftwich and 'Loretta with David Rawlings and Gillian Welch' off the album Featuring Norah Jones by the artist Norah Jones.