22 Oct 2010

New Music with Sean McKenna

From Nine To Noon, 11:07 am on 22 October 2010

With songs 'Coachella' by the artist Brooke Fraser off the album Flags, 'He Don't Love You' by the artist Darren Watson off the album Saint Hilda's Faithless Boy and 'Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John' by the artists Belle and Sebastian off the album Write About Love.