17 Nov 2007

Lucid 3 in Session

From RNZ Music, 5:00 pm on 17 November 2007

This audio is not downloadable due to copyright restrictions.

Auckland band Lucid 3 perform a selection of songs from their fourth album Dawn Planes in this Music 101 Session. The songs are: This Soldier, Every Dollar, Oh Sister, and Burning On The Sun.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes