8 May 2010

Miriam Clancy - Live at Bacco Room

From RNZ Music, 2:00 pm on 8 May 2010
Miriam Clancy

Miriam Clancy Photo: RNZ/Supplied?

Radio New Zealand recorded Miriam Clancy and her accomplished six-piece band, live in Auckland's Bacco Room for the launch of her album 'Magnetic' in October 2009. The band is: Miriam Clancy - Vocals/Guitar/Wurlitzer, Chrissy Diamond - Keys/Backing Vocals, Chris O'Connor - Drums, Jol Mulholland - Bass, Dan Sperber - Electric Guitar, Tim Stewart - Trumpet, Nick Atkinson - Saxophone. The songs are: Girl About Town, Ghost Town, Join The Chorus, You Ain't The Worst Mistake I've Made, The Only Lonely One, And So It Begins, My Heart Is A Traitor.

This audio is not downloadable due to copyright restrictions.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes