27 Feb 2016

Roy Irwin

From RNZ Music, 3:10 pm on 27 February 2016
Roy Irwin

Roy Irwin Photo: Supplied

Adding to his already mighty back catalog, Roy Irwin has released a gentle gem of an album through 1:12 Records. It’s called S.O.D.A, which stands for 'Some Other Dumb A-Hole'.

Roy joined Emma Smith in the studio.

Related Audio

Zac Arnold with 1:12 Records

Music Details

Artist: Roy Irwin
Song: Demon's Cave, Deth Trip, Stress Less, Broken Mind
Composer: Irwin
Album: S.O.D.A
Label: 1:12

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes