13 Oct 2018

Music 101 Pocket Edition 208: Reb Fountain/Connan Mockasin/J.C. Carroll

From Music 101, 5:00 pm on 13 October 2018
Reb Fountain

Reb Fountain Photo: Supplied

In this week's Pocket Edition, Reb Fountain shares a new song in her live session, Kirsten Johnstone speaks with Connan Mockasin about the many new things in his life and The Members' JC Carroll shares tales of touring life with Trevor Reekie.

Music details

Artist: Clicks
Song: We’ll Be Fine (Ashley Beedle’s North Street Instrumental)
Composer: Clicks
Album: Singularity
Label: Domino

Artist: Reb Fountain 
Songs: Lighthouse
Composer: Fountain
Label: Private

Artist: Connan Mockasin
Song: You Can Do Anything, Sexy Man, B’nD, Last Night, Conn Conn Was Impatient, Momo’s
Composer: C. Hosford
Album: Jassbusters
Label: Mexican Summer

Artist: Lontalius
Song: Optimistic
Composer; Eddie Johnston
Album: Single
Label: Private

Artist: The Members
Songs: Sound Of The Suburbs, Fear On The Streets, Solitary Confinement, Offshore Banking Business, Working Girl, Radio
Composers: Bennett,Thompson,Tesco,Lillywhite,Carroll
Album: The Members: Sound Of The Suburbs
Label: Virgin