23 Jan 2013

Sacked ministers accept changes, will stay on as electorate MPs

From Morning Report, 7:08 am on 23 January 2013

Both of the ministers sacked from Cabinet have accepted the decision and say they intend to stay on as National Party MPs. Kate Wilkinson and Phil Heatley have both been asked to resign by the Prime Minister.