2 Jun 2011

Sepp Blatter wins 4th term as Fifa president

From Morning Report, 7:20 am on 2 June 2011

Sepp Blatter's election came despite an eleventh hour bid by England's football association to delay the vote, after the only other contender dropped out of the race. That motion was defeated by 172 votes to 17.