30 Aug 2018

Silver Scrolls finalists announced

From Morning Report, 8:56 am on 30 August 2018

Five top acts have made the shortlist for this year's APRA Silver Scroll Award, recognising excellence in songwriting. Marlon Williams, Troy Kingi, Chelsea Jade, The Beths and Unknown Mortal Orchestra are the finalists. Alex Behan from RNZ Music talks through the results with Susie Ferguson.