30 Apr 2024

Nine swimmers named in NZ squad for Paris Olympics

From Midday Report, 12:43 pm on 30 April 2024

New Zealand is sending a squad of nine swimmers to the Paris Olympics headed by world champions Erika Fairweather and Lewis Clareburt. RNZ sports reporter Barry Guy spoke to Charlotte Cook.