New MPs arrive at Parliament

From Checkpoint, 5:08 pm on 25 September 2017

New Zealand has 32 new MPs, and given the uncertain election result, all 32 still face the possibility of both Government or Opposition. Demelza Leslie reports.

*This report refers to Labour MP Kiri Allan, but mistakenly called her Kiri Shaw. RNZ apologises for this mistake.