21 Feb 2016

NZSO Todd Young Composers Award 2015, Part 1

From NZSO Todd Young Composers Award, 3:00 pm on 21 February 2016

This audio is not downloadable due to copyright restrictions.

Music by Zac Johns, Brandon Skelton, Josiah Carr, Oliver Huang-Hsu, and Reuben Jelleyman. Presented by Hannah Darroch (RNZ).

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes