12 May 1994

Martin LODGE: Symphony No 1 (Flowers of the Sea)

From Resound, 12:00 pm on 12 May 1994

This audio is not downloadable due to copyright restrictions.

Commissioned by the Auckland Philharmonia and premiered by them (conducted by Octav Calleya) during the composer's residency with the orchestra.

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes