3 Jan 2016

NZ Barok Handel 'Water Music Suite 1'

From Music Alive, 7:57 pm on 3 January 2016

This audio is not downloadable due to copyright restrictions.

NZ Barok perform 'Ouverture, Adagio, Allegro, Air, Bourée and Hornpipe' - six movements from 'Suite No 1 in F', from Handel's 'Water Music' at St. Lukes Cathedral in Remuera, Auckland.

NZ Barok

NZ Barok Photo: NZ Barok