8:00 APO LIVE: Welcome Back with Houstoun

No caption

Photo: Supplied by APO


PSATHAS: Fanfare for the 'Team of Five MIllion';

BEETHOVEN: Piano Concerto No 1 in C Op 15;

STRAUSS: Serenade in Eb for winds Op 7;

DVORAK: Serenade in E for strings Op 22

Michael Houstoun (piano), Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra directed by Andrew Beer

Broadcast direct from the Auckland Town Hall by RNZ Concert