Celebrity organist Cameron Carpenter joins the Los Angeles Philharmonic for a concert that includes Saint-Saëns' Symphony No 3, known as the 'Organ Symphony'.


Cameron Carpenter

Cameron Carpenter Photo: Michael Hart


Christopher CERRONE: The Insects Became Magnetic;

POULENC: Concerto for organ, strings & timpani;

BACH: Prelude & Fugue in G minor;

SAINT-SAENS: Symphony No 3 in C minor Op 78, Organ;

BERNSTEIN: Candide Overture;

RACHMANINOV: Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini

Cameron Carpenter (organ), Los Angeles Philharmonic conducted by Roderick Cox