Friday, 18 October 2019
2019 Wellington Jazz Festival: Ghost-Note

A sprawling kaleidoscope of sound, passion, funk, and might

8.00 Ghost-Note: Robert “Sput” Searight (drums), Nate Werth (percussion), Dwayne “MonoNeon” Thomas (bass, guitar), Sylvester Onyejiaka (baritone sax, tenor sax, flute), Dominique Xavier Taplin (keyboards), Jonathan Mones (alto sax, Peter Knudsen (guitar), Vaughn Henry (keyboards)

Recorded in the Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington  by RNZ