4 Nov 2010

Groups out for South Africa round of IRB sevens series

5:41 am on 4 November 2010

The New Zealand rugby sevens team has been grouped with Kenya, Russia and England for the second round of the new IRB series in South Africa in December.

New Zealand are the defending tournament champions.

IRB series champions Samoa play Namibia, the USA and Fiji.

The series opens in Dubai earlier in December.