6 Jun 2012

Schedule confirmed for NZ cricket tour of South Africa

11:46 am on 6 June 2012

The New Zealand cricketers will play two tests, three Twenty20 Internationals and three One Day Internationals on their tour of South Africa at the end of the year.

The schedule has been confirmed with the tour to start on December 18th with a warmup Twenty20 match against a South African Invitaional side in Pietermaritzburg.

That is followed by the Twenty20 matches, the tests in Cape Town and Port Elizabeth and then the ODIs.