31 May 2012

No change to Hurricanes for Waratahs game

6:52 am on 31 May 2012

The Hurricanes will field an unchanged line-up for Saturday night's away game with the New South Wales Waratahs.

Head coach Mark Hammett's kept the faith with the team that won 66-24 over the Rebels, in their last game before the break for the June internationals.

The Hurricanes will play the Queensland Reds during the break, on the Sunshine Coast on Friday June the 15th.


1. Ben May

2. Dane Coles

3. Jeffery Toomaga-Allen

4. Jeremy Thrush

5. Jason Eaton

6. Faifili Levave

7. Jack Lam

8. Victor Vito

9. TJ Perenara

10. Beauden Barrett

11. Julian Savea

12. Tim Bateman

13. Conrad Smith (c)

14. Alapati Leiua

15. Andre Taylor


16. Motu Matu'u

17. Reg Goodes

18. James Broadhurst

19. Brad Shields

20. Chris Eaton

21. Tusi Pisi

22. Jayden Hayward