Navigation for Round Midnight

The first episode in a new series of Round Midnight features music by current luminaries Nicholas Payton & Mathew Halsall, alongside seasoned greats Jimmy Heath & Graham Collier.


Round Midnight- Sarah Vaughn
Album Title: Sarah Sings Soulfully
Label: Roulette Records


Drucilla - Nicholas Payton
Album Title: Into The Blue
Label: Nonesuch     


Swamp Seed - Jimmy Heath & Brass
Album Title: Swamp Seed
Label: Riverside


Mode for an Old Man - Drop In Sessions
Album Title: Impossible Ark: A Compilation
Label: Impossible Ark


The Journey Home -Matthew Halsall
Album Title: On The Go
Label: Gondwana


Lullaby For a Lonely Child - Graham Collier
Album Title: Down Another Road
Label: Private Press      


Processional - Dave Holland Sextet     
Album Title: Pass It On
Label: Emarcy  


Winter Sun - Esperanza Spalding
Album Title: Chamber Music Society
Label: Heads Up


Maiden Voyage/Everything In Its Right Place - Robert Glasper  
Album Title: In my Element
Label: Blue Note