27 Sep 2018

YSAŸE: 'Obsession'

From Music Alive, 8:10 pm on 27 September 2018

The first movement of Eugène Ysaÿe's Sonata in A minor for solo violin Op 27 No 2

This audio is not downloadable due to copyright restrictions.

Performed as an encore by Arabella Steinbacher at the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra's Great Classics Series concert, Auckland Town Hall, 27 September 2018.

Arabella Steinbacher

Arabella Steinbacher Photo: Supplied

Get the RNZ app

for easy access to all your favourite programmes