Thursday, 7 November 2019
Live broadcast from Auckland

The Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra presents Magic & Mozart


Alexander Gavrylyuk

Alexander Gavrylyuk Photo: CC by SA 4.0


MENDELSSOHN: A Midsummer Night's Dream, Overture;

MOZART: Piano Concerto No 21 in C K467;

BRAHMS: Symphony No 1 in C minor Op 68

Alexander Gavrylyuk (piano), Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra conducted by Giordano Bellincampi

Direct from the Auckland Town Hall (RNZ)